Contact Us

2016-2017  BOARD MEMBERS

President

Julia Lucas – aussiesinmaine@gmail.com

President-Elect

Hillary Berry – hillary.berry@gmail.com

Past President 

Rebecca Carrier – rebecca@ccsprofessionals.com

Treasurer

Rachel Sawyer – rachel@ccsprofessionals.com

Corresponding Secretary 

Vanessa Record – therecords@maine.rr.com

Social Media Secretary

Amy Fosteramyplav@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinators

Leahanne Fenton – leahanne@fentonnh.com

Lauren Austen – Acel18@yahoo.com

Wellness Committee Liaison

Tara Fox – Foxt1@mmc.org

Catherine Desrochers – cdesrochers@nortonne.com

Staff Liaison

Cathlyn Langston – clangston@falmouthschools.org 

 

To see the full list of our current board members and members at large, visit:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SgmAIbkBpmaOnKEkI9fRF1UPf_SSLEEc87oxd5hFJEo/edit?usp=sharing

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *