Contact Us

Please contact the PTO at:

2018-2019  BOARD MEMBERS


Regina Coleman


Christina Bonner

Past President 

Hillary Berry 


Kristztina Napolitano 

Corresponding Secretary 

Adam Scheuchzer 

Social Media Secretary

David Page

Volunteer Coordinators

Jennifer Davis 

Devon Pierson 

Fundraising C0-Chairs

Melissa Price

Lorin White

Staff Liaison



To see the full list of our current board members and members at large, visit:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *